• Source
  • Artist
    Sonic Union Studio Mix
  • Genres
  • Categories
    Podcasts – PA
  • File Size
    57 Mb
  • File Format


Next up is DJ and producer Cid Inc who is one of the most in demand names in the modern landscape of progressive house. He is known for his distinctive moody sound in sets hallmarked by hypnotic house and deep, progressive darkness, so he is definitely the man to guide us through the shadows during the eclipse πŸ˜‰

Then we are very pleased to announce that we have Sonic Union playing for us. If you were at Ministry of Sound on the 15th April, you will probably remember vividly his epic 3 hour set in Room 103. On this night, the main room opened and no one wanted to move – he held us all captive with one of the best progressive sets we’ve ever heard.

The list of headliners is completed by a rising star, by someone who has never played in the UK before, whose monthly Sound Wisdom podcasts are consistently mind-blowing. We are so, so excited to be the first UK promoter to be bringing this man all the way from Belarus to play for us. We’re sure he’s going to come on and hustle the damn dance floor until dawn!

Supporting the headliners on this night will The Real Xperience from Transylvania, who we spotted spinning the most beautifully dark tunes on a recent night out in the capital and also the Progressive Astronaut himself!

Dave Seaman (Selador Recordings, Sudbeat)
Cid Inc (Anjunabeats, Balance, Lost & Found, MicroCastle, Replug, Sudbeat)
Sonic Union (Lowbit Records, Anjunadeep, Sudbeat, Replug)
Dmitry Molosh (Movement Recordings, Genesis Music, Sound Avenue, Lowbit Records)


The Real Xperience (Fly High Recordings, Skills, Spring Tube)
Progressive Astronaut


01. Juan Astudillo – Alfa & Giulietta (Original Mix) [Lowbit] 02. Lonya & DJ Zombi feat Mz Sunday Luv – Treason (Original Mix) [Beat Boutique] 03. Subandrio Nishan Lee – The Basement [Juicebox Music] 04. Erdi Irmak – Undiscovered Hideaway (Li-Polymer Remix) [Movement Recordings] 05. Eitan Reiter – Your Own Paint [Plattenbank] 06. Alyne – Vicissitude (Arjuna Schiks Remix) [Parquet] 07. East Cafe & Net Son – Lifetime (Silinder Remix) [PHWW] 08. Darko De Jan – Fugitive [Lowbit] 09. Chicola & Sonic Union – Domino Effekt [Lowbit] 10. Khen & Sonic Union – Driven By Demand [Tribal Pulse]

Visit Us
Follow Me
error: Content is protected !!