• Source
  • Artist
  • Genres
    House – Tech-House
  • Categories
    Podcasts – Data Transmission
  • File Size
    66 Mb
  • File Format


Best known for their hit track ‘Sonnentanz’, the evocatively named house production duo Klangkarussell, which translates to English as “Sound Carousel” was formed in Salzburg, Austria by Tobias Rieser and Adrian Held and introduced themselves with quite some impact in the summer of 2012, and they have been a household name ever since.

Having signed a record deal with Universal music, appeared at some of the world’s biggest festivals and released their first full-length album; life has been good for the Austrian duo over the past four years. We are excited to open the 2017 podcasts with Klangkarussell, listen to it above or download it from here

Sum up this podcast in 10 words…
Some favourites we currently play in our DJ sets.

What’s your personal favourite track on it?
My Favourite track is the Felix Kröcher one..

What’s the special ingredient in this mix?
Probably blunt but: All of the tracks are pretty amazing.

What’s the best gig you’ve played recently?
We had a great time playing couple show in East Europe. Prague for example was very nice but every show has something special for us.

What have you got coming up?
Our new record will be released this year. It’ll be three years since the last one. We’re very excited and hope you’ll enjoy the music. For now, you can check out our remix EP ‘Hey Maria’

And finally, do you have a special message for our readers?
Happy new year, to y’all!


1. Trails – Vapour (Kiasmos Remix)
2. Upercent – Pedres (Original Mix)
3. Marek Hemmann – Venice (Original Mix)
4. Yotto – Mulholland 99 (Original Mix)
5.Groove Armada – Superstylin (Riva Starr Edit)
6. Mat.Joe – Nighthawk (Original Mix)
7. Moby – Natural Blues (Coyu Remix)
8. Felix Kröcher – Provident (Victor Ruiz Remix)
9. Eating Snow – This Emptiness is mine (Andhim Remix)
10. Super Flu und Fünf Sterne Deluxe – Schund (Super Flu`s No Champier Mix)
11. Klangkarussell – Hey Maria (Elderbrook Remix)

Visit Us
Follow Me
error: Content is protected !!